Events

International and National Events – 2018

  • Progressive Atheists 8th Anniversary Celebrations – Wednesday, 10th January
  • Australian Atheists’ Melbourne Long Weekend – Friday, 9th, to Tuesday, 13th February
  • Charles Darwin Birthday Celebrations – Monday, 12th February
  • Lunar New Year Festival – Friday, 16th February
  • Giordano Bruno, Science and Reason executed by Catholic Church – Saturday, 17th February
  • Atheists for Clean Up Australia Day – Sunday, 4th March
  • International Women’s Day – Thursday, 8th March
  • International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination – Wednesday, 21st March
    (Australian Harmony Day/Harmony Week)
  • ‘Life of Brian’ Day – Easter Saturday, 31st March
  • Easter Zombie Sunday – Sunday, 1st April
  • Southern Hemisphere Winter Solstice Celebrations – Thursday, 21st June
  • International Human Rights Day – Monday, 10th December
  • Persian Yalda Solstice Festival – Friday, 21st December

International and National Events – 2017

  • Progressive Atheists 7th Anniversary Celebrations – Thursday, 5th January
  • Charles Darwin Birthday Celebrations – Sunday, 12th February
  • Atheists for Clean Up Australia Day – Sunday, 5th March
  • International Women’s Day – Wednesday, 8th March
  • International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination – Tuesday, 21st March
    (Australian Harmony Day/Harmony Week)
  • Australian Humanist Convention – Friday-Sunday, 7th-9th April
  • Easter Zombie Sunday – Sunday, 16th April
  • Southern Hemisphere Winter Solstice Celebrations – Wednesday, 21st June
  • International Human Rights Day – Sunday, 10th December
  • Persian Yalda Solstice Festival – Thursday, 21st December

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

A.C.T. Calendar – 2017

https://www.meetup.com/en-AU/atheists-596/events/

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Queensland Calendar – 2017

https://www.meetup.com/en-AU/BrisbaneAtheists/events/

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Victorian Calendar – 2017

The Progressive Atheists Inc. have a Melbourne Open Meeting on the fourth Saturday of each month.
All members and prospective members are most welcome.

The PA Geelong Branch has a meetup on the first Sunday of each month.

Melbourne Calendar of Events – 2017
Melbourne Atheist MeetUp Group Event Calendar

Melbourne Atheist MeetUp Group
To keep in touch with local Atheist groups in and around Melbourne, join over 1,00 Atheists in the Melbourne Atheists MeetUp Group and keep in touch with all the latest events.


Share