Committee

President
October 2016 – present
Andrew Rawlings
0438 043 050
president@progressiveatheists.org

Vice President
October 2016 – present
Fahad Riaz
vicepresident@progressiveatheists.org

Secretary
October 2016 – present
Graeme Irwin
secretary@progressiveatheists.org

Treasurer
October 2016 – present
Brian Jones
treasurer@progressiveatheists.org

Ordinary Member
September 2015 – present
Paul Garrett
paul@progressiveatheists.org

Ordinary Member
October 2016 – present
Elida Radig
elida@progressiveatheists.org

Ordinary Member
October 2016 – present
Babak Shafe
babak@progressiveatheists.org

Share