Victoria – South Gippsland By-Election – 2015

Campaign Ends: Saturday, 14th March 2015

Posted: 11th March 2015

See Candidate Survey results:
South Gippsland By-Election Candidate Survey Results – March 2015

Posted: 1st March 2015

Eight candidates have nominated representing four parties and four independents.
* Andrea MILLSOM – Australian Greens
* Danny O’BRIEN – The Nationals
* Gerard J DONOHUE
* Jim McDONALD – Liberal Democrats
* Scott ROSSETTI – Liberal
* Warren SANDERS

Candidates are being surveyed with questions similar to the 10 questions used in Victorian State Election last November 2014.

Posted: 19th February 2015

Reason for By-Election
Peter Ryan (National) won Gippsland South with a margin of 15.7% at the November 2014 state election.
His side lost therefore he resigned.

You can make a difference.
To support our campaign in South Gippsland (Victoria) please email our Campaign Organisers on <> with the name of your electorate.
If you are unable to contribute time then your donation to the expenses of the Campaign will be of great value.

Electoral Authorisation
Election Campaign Material on this webpage is authorised by Andrew Rawlings on behalf of Progressive Atheists Inc., 25 Banksia Street, Blackburn, VIC 3130

We have links on our website that we think will be of interest to our members but we do not necessarily endorse the views and opinions expressed on those linked web-pages.